Monday, September 14, 2009

Orriel Smith

Dylan made a big splash in the music industry when he first started out. This is one of the ripples in that pool, albeit a small one which didn't travel all the way to the shore, so to speak.

1. The Deceived Girl
2. Down By The Glenside
3. When I Was Single
4. Over The Hills
5. Been On This Train
6. White Curtains
7. Black Is The Color
8. Chilly Winds
9. Take My Mother Home
10. Geordie
11. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
12. Red Rosy Bush

Vinyl Rip
Orriel Smith Zip

1 comment:

Orriel said...

Hi Derik,
Thanx for finding me! Still alive.